Cyclism
Cyclism

2018 Evening Rides

Meet at 7 pm, depart at 7.10 pm

Wed May 9 Fairlands Park, A24 (opp. Lloyd Road), North Cheam, SM3 9AD                                                                                 waterways

Mon May 14 Beddington Church, Church Road, SM6  7BE                                                                                                Wandle Wander

Tue May 22 Sutton Town Square/Trinity Square, High Street, SM11HR

30th Annual Cloverleaf rides started by the new Mayor of Sutton plus Dr. Bike (free cycle check)   7 - 9 pm

Thu May 31 Belmont bus stand,B2230/Downs Road, SM2  5SU            towards the sunset

Tue June 5 Sutton Green, High Street junction of Bushey Road B2230, SM1 1QE                                                                           peaceful parks

   Mon June 11 The Hack Bridge, Nightingale Road/Hackbridge Road, SM5 2DE      Annual Wildlife ride led by Dave Warburton   (Biodiversity Officer, LB Sutton)

Wed June 20 Cheam Library, Church Road, SM3 8QH        nearby deer

Thu June 28 Carshalton Beeches Station, Gordon Road beside B278, SM5 3RF                                                                                    parkland

Mon July 2 Mellows Park, Stafford Road, B271, Wallington,           SM6 9BX                                                                              old favourite

Tue July 10 Garth Road, junction with Stonecot Hill, A24,               SM3 9HX                                                                            windmill plus

Mon July 16 St. Helier, Wrythe Lane junction of Robertsbridge Road, SM5 1BD                                                                               open spaces

Wed July 25 Manor Park, Throwley Way B2230, (opp. Throwley Road), SM1 4FD                                                                              finale

Alternative longer or shorter rides may be available from the same meeting places

Binoculars could add interest on some rides.

 

For more local activities visit www.cyclingswlondon.org.uk www.cyclinguk.org or www.lcc.org.uk

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cyclism